Thursday, October 13, 2016

Unveiled! FG names released 21 Chibok girls

To further reaffirm the release of some 21 Chibok girls, the Federal Government (FG), Thursday evening, unveiled their full names, reports ITRealms.

Lead Presidential spokesperson, Malam Garba Shehu, made this disclosure after the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo formally welcome and chatted with the released at the Department of State Security (DSS) facility in Abuja.

According to Shehu, the 21 Chibok girls released so far include:

1. Mary Usman Bulama
2. Jumai John
3. Blessing Abana
4. Luggwa Sanda
5. Comfort Habila
6. Maryam Basheer
7. Comfort Amos
8. Glory Mainta
9. Saratu Emmanuel
10. Deborah Ja’afaru
11. Rahab Ibrahim
12. Helin Musa
13. Maryamu Lawan
14. Rebecca Ibrahim
15. Asabe Goni
16. Deborah Andrawus
17. Agnes Gapani
18. Saratu Markus
19. Glory Dama

20. Pindah Nuhu
21. Rebecca Mallam

ITRealms also gathered that there was no ransom or exchange of Boko Haram or exchange for the terrorist commanders, according to the Vice President, Osinbajo.

He also said that adequate accommodation have been made for the released girls and members of their family to come to Abuja to meet them.

Nenye Dom/GEE

ITREALMS ... everything news digitally!

No comments: