Friday, July 30, 2021

Owolabi to chair Ekiti State Audit Service Commission - ITREALMS

In a bid to further enhance effective delivery of the administration’s fiscal policy, Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi has named a five-member State Audit Service Commission, reports 
Confirming this development to ITREALMS, the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Yinka Oyebode said the State Audit Service Commission would be chaired by Mr. Ayoola Owolabi.

Other members are Mr. Noah Kolawole Olanipekun, Mr Tope Rufus Adefila, Hon Cecilia Dada, and . Ms. Iyanu Olumuagun.

Ayo Midele/Editor

No comments: