Thursday, February 10, 2022

Ajayi swears-in LAGOCO officials - ITREALMS

ITREALMS ... making leadership SENSE with digital news!

The Chairman of the Lagos State council of the Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ), Mr. Adeleye Ajayi has sworn-in the newly elected officials of the Lagos State Governor's Office Correspondents (LAGOCO), reports 
Some LAGOCO Exco with Council leadership.
Ajayi who administered the oath of office alongside the council Secretary, Mr. Tunde Olalere urged new exco to live up to their members expectations and service to humanity.
The executive members include Mr. George Okojie as Chairman. Mrs. Adeola Akindele Vice Chairman, Mr. Luqmon Balogun Secretary, Mr. Kamal Mustapha Assistant Secretary.

Also elected are Mrs. Adeola Ogunrinde, Financial Secretary, Alhaji Muritala Ayinla and Adams Abakaka as Auditor.

Mr. Ajayi was also accompanied by the Treasurer, Mrs. Iyabo Ogunjuyigbe.

No comments: