Saturday, September 12, 2020

Fayemi appoints PermSecs, GM & Executive Secretaries of MDAs - ITREALMS

ITREALMS ... making leadership SENSE with digital news!

The Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has appointed some new Permanent Secretaries including four PS and other chief executive of some Ministries, Departments and Agencies, reports ITREALMS.

A press statement available to 
ITREALMS by the chief press secretary to the Governor, Mr. Yinka Oyebode noted that in furtherance of his drive to reposition the administration for effective service delivery.

He confirmed that Governor Fayemi, has approved the appointment of four Permanent Secretaries in the state’s civil service.

The Governor also approved the appointment of one General Manager and two Executive Secretaries.

The new Permanent Secretaries are:

1.         Mr. Samson Tayo Olauyi

2.         Engr. Olugbenga Omoniyi Odesanmi

3.         Dr. Michael Ayodele Ibikunle

4.         Mrs. Titilayo Olariike Olayinka

 General Manager:

1.         Mr. Ayodele Oluwafemi Elegbeleye

Executive Secretaries

1.         Mrs. Omotola Kikelomo Faseluka

2.         Mr. Francis Johnson Adunmo

“The appointments take immediate effect,” he asserted.

Ayo Midele/Editor

No comments: