Search ITRealms:

Featured post

Cashless Policy: CBN commences nationwide charges on deposits, withdrawals above N500,000 - ITREALMS

ITREALMS : The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) has commenced a nationwide implementation of the cashless policy with effect from March 202...

Friday, April 26, 2019

Fayemi appoints 17 new PermSecs for Ekiti - ITREALMS

In furtherance to the government desire for better service delivery, the Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of 17 new Permanent Secretaries in the state civil service, reports ITREALMS.

The new permanent secretaries include:

1.)  Mr Mayowa Emmanuel Oyedeji
2.)  Mr Idowu Olalere Oguntuase
3.)  Mr Samson Olufemi Osasona
4.)  Engr. Adetiloye Fatoba
5.)  Mr Ayodele Michael Ajimati
6.)  Pham. Mercy Olabisi Arogundade
7.)  Mr Joseph Aderemi Obaparusi
8.)  Mr Bamidele Simeon Arowosola
9.)  Mr Abayomi Michael Opeyemi
10.)                     Mr Ibrahim Titilope Ganiyu
11.)                     Mr Samuel Akinjide Akinleye
12.)                     Mr Oluwadare Benjamin Ajayi
13.)                     Mr Adebayo Ajobiewe
14.)                     Mrs kemisola Olabisi Ayegbusi
15.)                     Mr Matthew Olusesan Fabamise
16.)                     Dr Williams Mobolaji Afolabi
17.)                     Mr Adeniyi Olatunji Familoni

The appointments take immediate effect.

Ayo Midele/Editor

*JOIN our alert's group | Share stories with us | Advert placement: WhatsApp | SMS: +2348033592762 *Twitter: @ITREALMS *Email:*

No comments: